FIMAA Messina

Federazione Italiana Mediatori Agenti d'Affari della provincia di Messina

ELENCO AGENZIE

RAGIONE SOCIALE TITOLARE INDIRIZZO EMAIL
090 Immobiliare di La Torre Fabrizio La Torre Fabrizio Via Via Centonze 98 98123 Messina (ME) info@090immobiliare.it
2 f immobiliare srl Formica Fabio Via luigi rizzo 16 98057 Milazzo (ME) info@2f-immobiliare.it
Abitare Messina immobilare srl Crupi Francesco Via Cratemene 312 98122 Messina (ME) abitaremessina@gmail.com
ADR CONSULTING SRL Ruggeri Silvana Via Ugo Bassi 31 98123 Messina (ME) info@plutoimmobiliare.it
Aeolian Real Estate Srls Tricoli Giovanni Via maddalena 24 98123 Messina (ME) giotricoli@gmail.com
Allegra Giovanni Allegra Giovanni Via Risorgimento 172 98123 Messina (ME) gallegra@sintesi-immobiliare.com
Amante Salvatore Amante Salvatore Messina (ME) salvatoreamante@libero.it
Belfiore Immobiliare Belfiore Concetta Via umberto 1 337 98026 Nizza di Sicilia (ME) info@belfioreimmobiliare.com
Blu Immobiliare Spadaro Armando Messina (ME) ag.messinacentro@professionecasa.it
Briguglio Rocco Briguglio Rocco Via Centonze 189 98123 Messina (ME) rocco.briguglio@euroansa.it
C & C HOUSE Srls Costantino Cono Alessandro Capo d'Orlando (ME) cchouseimmobiliare@gmail.com
Capital House Srls Quattrocchi Giovanni Via TOMMASO CANNIZZARO 114 98123 Messina (ME) giovanni.quattrocchi@iconacasa.com
Cardia Pietro Cardia Pietro Messina (ME) pietro.cardia@gmail.com
Casa In Immobiliare srl Inferrera Rosaria Via Messina, Faro Superiore 47/51 98158 Messina (ME) inferrera.rosaria@gmail.com
Casequattropareti Fotia Giuseppe Viale Boccetta 15 98122 Messina (ME) agenzia@casequattropareti.it
Castello Immobiliare Raffa Stellario Via Maddalena 42 98123 Messina (ME) info@castelloimmobiliaremessina.com
Centrocasa di Pagliaro Anna Maria Pagliaro Anna Maria Messina (ME) annamariapagliaro@gmail.com
Colafati Giovanna Colafati Giovanna Via Risorgimento 172 98123 Messina (ME) gcolafati@yahoo.it
CONSULENZE IMMOBILIARI DEL GEOM. ROSARIO SACCA' Saccà Rosario Via Via Dogali 1/A 98123 Messina (ME) rosariosacc@gmail.com
Costantino Antonino Costantino Antonino Via Ghibellina 149 98123 Messina (ME) studiocostantino@tecnoaffari.it